Nous contacter

Accueil – Sabrina Picard

Tél. : +33 1 34 15 55 88
Fax. : +33 1 34 15 67 71
Email : contact@set-sa.com

SET – Société d’Exploitation Thermique
ZAE des Frères Lumière
14, rue Louis Armand
95130 Le Plessis Bouchard

Chargés d’affaires

Julien Quereillahc
Email : j.quereillahc@set-sa.com

Francis Wursthorn
Email : f.wursthorn@set-sa.com

Thierry Colas
Email : t.colas@set-sa.com

Maintenance

Arnaud Gardin
Email : a.gardin@set-sa.com

Bureau d’études

Romain Grasset
Email : r.grasset@set-sa.com

Comptabilité

Christine Lega
Email : c.lega@set-sa.com